Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
2

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5
6

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Tai Chi

Tai Chi

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
7

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
8

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
9

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12
13

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Tai Chi

Tai Chi

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
14

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
15

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
16

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
19
20

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Tai Chi

Tai Chi

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
21

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
22

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
23

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26
27

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Tai Chi

Tai Chi

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Church Hall
28

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
29

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
30

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Handbells

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • AA

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tai Chi

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Church Hall

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Handbells

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • AA

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tai Chi

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Church Hall

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Handbells

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • AA

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tai Chi

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Church Hall

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Handbells

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • AA

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tai Chi

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Church Hall

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Handbells

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM