Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2
3

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
5

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
6

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9
10

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
12

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
13

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16
17

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
19

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
20

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23
24

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
26

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
27

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM