Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
2

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
3

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Epiphany Conce...

Epiphany Concert

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Featuring Vivaldi Gloria
    Reception to follow concert.
    Free will offering will be taken.
6
7

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
9

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
10

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13
14

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
16

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
17

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20
21

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
23

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
24

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27
28

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
30

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
31

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Handbells

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Epiphany Concert

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Featuring Vivaldi Gloria
    Reception to follow concert.
    Free will offering will be taken.

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Handbells

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Handbells

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Handbells

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Handbells

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM