Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
7

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
8

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11
12

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
14

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
15

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
21

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
22

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25
26

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
28

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
29

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM