Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
3

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
4

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7
8

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
10

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
11

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14
15

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
17

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
18

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
19

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21
22

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
24

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
25

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28
29

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
31

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church