Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2
3

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
5

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
6

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9
10

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
12

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
13

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16
17

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
19

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
20

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23
24

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Instrumentalis...

Instrumentalists

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal in Church

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church
26

Handbells

Handbells

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church
27

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

Individual Rec...

Individual Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 5 PM

Mass - 5 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass - 8 AM &a...

Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30
31

AA

AA

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

Morning Mass -...

Morning Mass - 8 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Instrumentalists

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rehearsal in Church

  • Choir

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adult choir rehearsal - Meet in Church

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Handbells

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in church

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Individual Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 5 PM

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass - 8 AM & 10 AM

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • AA

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets at 7:00 p.m. in Room 4 of the Parish Center

  • Morning Mass - 8 AM

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM